Articles

What’s Up?

In Announcements on January 26, 2011 by Naoko Takano

I’m sure you guys have been wondering what’s up and why I haven’t posted anything.  I truly want to!

However, I’m still trying to migrate to WordPress.  Every time I post something new, or somebody comments, I have to re-import everything again.  So far I’ve done this 7 times!  And all of my information is still not transferring completely.  I’ve contacted their support and am waiting to have them import the remaining comments for me.  Once they do, then I can be up and running again!

So if I can ask for your patience a little longer…

It should be in the next couple days now…

(This is a short little post that I don’t care about if I lose it or it doesn’t get migrated…I just wanted to update everybody.:-)

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
Leave a Reply

