Articles

Etsy Treasury: In a Galaxy Far (Far) Away…

In Etsy, Objects of Desire on December 30, 2010 by Naoko Takano

Since I was in the mood for Galaxy-printed items…I just put together an Etsy Treasury featuring such things.  (Though why I can’t find any galaxy-print clothing on Etsy boggles the mind…)  Check it out here if you’re interested & let me know what you think!

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
5 Responses to “Etsy Treasury: In a Galaxy Far (Far) Away…”

  1. @AnonymousOh yes, of course!!

    I featured her DIY tutorial on my DIY Roundup 6 back in October. (http://www.chic-steals.com/2010/10/diy-roundup-6-favorites.html)

    Thanks for the link!
    xoxo
    carly

  2. I like galaxy too lately! Made also a post about it on my blog.

  3. love this 🙂 and i agree about the serious lack of galaxy print clothing on etsy! it's a travesty!

    ape-z.blogspot.com

  4. http://shop.blackmilkclothing.com/product/red-galaxy-leggings

    check these out… super cool
    all the rest of jL's is amazing too

Leave a Reply

