Articles

Portland, OR: It’s Like Living in the 90’s

In Fun, Videos on December 29, 2010 by Naoko Takano

I never knew what Portland, OR was like until I moved here.  See for yourself above…

This video had me cracking up.:-D  It’s a pretty accurate portrayal of Portland…though that’s not a bad thing!  (I really like living here, maybe because I missed the first half of the American 90’s experience since I was living in Japan.

Now I have this song stuck in my head!!

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
3 Responses to “Portland, OR: It’s Like Living in the 90’s”

  1. I know isn't it great. I love living in portland 🙂 saw the vid a while ago, its so funny!

    http://bighairandbikinis.blogspot.com/

  2. Whoa! Portland is really like that? So, is this like the Portland tourism theme song, because if it's not, it should be. Now I want to go to there 😛

  3. makes me want to live there…

Leave a Reply

