Articles

Smashion.com Credit Giveaway

In Giveaways, Smashion on December 9, 2010 by Naoko Takano

Earlier this week I posted about Smashion, the no-fees marketplace and social networking platform for fashion lovers.  One of their best features is their marketplace, where you can buy and sell clothing, jewelry, and accessories – and never have to pay any fees to do it.  Smashion is partnering with Chic Steals to offer $25 in credits on their site to one lucky winner!  (Just in time for the hols- Yay!)

One lucky Chic Steals reader will win a $25 in credits to Smashion.com!

How to Enter
Edit 12/19: The giveaway period has now ended and a winner will be announced shortly.

REQUIRED:

1. Register with Smashion.  If you haven’t already signed up, click here and do so now.  Come back and leave a comment on this post with the email address you signed up with on Smashion. (1 entry)

ADDITIONAL ENTRIES:
2.  Like Smashion on Facebook.  Leave a SEPARATE comment on this post telling me you’ve liked them! (1 additional entry)

3. Tweet this giveaway.  Leave a SEPARATE comment on this post with the link to your tweet! (1 additional entry)

4.  Post about this giveaway on your blog.  Leave a SEPARATE comment on this post with the URL of your blog entry. (1 additional entry)

Max: 4 entries per unique user allowed.  If you do not keep your additional entry comments separate from your required entry comment, they WILL NOT BE COUNTED.

Giveaway open to anyone in the U.S. or Canada
Apologies to my other readers!:-(
Giveaway period is open from today until Saturday, Dec. 18, 11:59 PM PST. 

Winner chosen by Random.org and notified by email.  Winner must be registered on Smashion at time of entry.

$25 Smashion credit works like this: Winner purchases whatever they want from the Smashion marketplace, and upon checkout receives a $25 credit back to their Paypal account.


So if you’d like $25 credit to buy anything your heart desires on the Smashion marketplace, please enter with your Smashion email address, Like them on FB, Tweet, Blog, and spread the word!

Good luck!

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
21 Responses to “Smashion.com Credit Giveaway”

  1. i used tenxzero at gmail dot com to sign up

  2. i liked smashion on facebook

  3. I love a good give away.
    I used the address lajecarter at bigpond dot com

  4. The address I used was jocpiano@yahoo.com

  5. sounds like an awesome giveaway!

  6. I registered with Smashion (kmomcrafter@yahoo.com)

  7. I registered, and used corvus.melloriATgmailDOTcom (only properly written, of course).

  8. I just signed up and almost forgot to comment … back to shopping 🙂 LorettaEllen@live.com

  9. I liked Smashion on Face Book

  10. i not only registered but I also sent invites to my Face book friends and family.
    I look forward to using your sight.

  11. I'm registered at Smashion with tinatre@msn.com.

  12. I used annsteffs at hotmail dot com to sign up!

  13. I like smashion on FB!

  14. I registered with Smashion!

  15. I also liked smashion on facebook!

  16. I signed up for their email as
    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

  17. I liked them on FB as Christine Holliday

    ceemlovee at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

