Articles

And the Winner of the Rowenta Pro Master Iron Giveaway Is…

In Announcements, Giveaways, Of House and Home on November 2, 2010 by Naoko Takano

Entry #9: LyddieGal from Chic on the Cheap!

When asked what she will make with her new iron, she wrote: 

A pair of scalloped shorts is very high up on my list of things I want to make, and a great iron is important for getting the fabric to lay correctly and not pucker at the curves!

Absolutely!  I’m still in the midst of trying to finish my pair, and my current junky iron is completely confounding me.;-)

Congrats to LyddieGal – I hope she finds this iron handy and is able to craft her heart out!<3
Thanks so much to all who entered!

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
Leave a Reply

