Articles

And the REAL Winner of the SELF and L’Oreal Gift Bag is…

In Announcements, Giveaways on October 15, 2010 by Naoko Takano

So I announced the winner of this giveaway as chosen by Random.org a little while ago…and after 5 days and 2 emails the winner still hasn’t gotten back to me.  So I’m picking another winner and this time around it’s….

Entry #5: Connecticut Yankees in South Carolina

Congratulations!  I’ve emailed her to get her shipping info.

Thanks to everyone who entered!

xoxox
Carly

~If you liked this post, please share it!~
2 Responses to “And the REAL Winner of the SELF and L’Oreal Gift Bag is…”

  1. Oh my gosh! OH MY GOSH, that's my friend! GOOOO TARA! I'm super jealous right now.

  2. thanks again Carly! can't wait to receive this gift bag 🙂

Leave a Reply

